Board of Directors

President
Marc Baril
Gateway Construction & Engineering Ltd.
E-mail: marc@gatewayconstruction.ca

Past President
Jason Thompson
Stantec
E-mail: jason.thompson@stantec.com

Vice President
Cameron Ward
City of Winnipeg
E-mail:

Secretary
Jayson Chale
Cam Arrow 2019 Ltd.
E-mail: jchale@camarrow.ca

Treasurer
Nadia Vasas
ACI MB Chapter Accounting
E-mail: accounting@acimanitoba.ca

Educational Liason
Brea Williams
Red River College
E-mail: bkwilliams@rrc.ca

Executive at Large
Drew Monnier
Dillon Consulting
E-mail: dmonnier@dillon.ca

Director
Sue Arongna
AECOM
E-mail: sue.arongna@aecom.com

Director
Ahmed Ghazy
City of Winnipeg
E-mail: aghazy@winnipeg.ca

Director
Erik Miller
Bockstael Construction
E-mail: emiller@bockstael.com

Director
Cody Nowell
PCL Constructors
E-mail: cnowell@pcl.com

Director
Beth Phillips
Morrison Hershfield
E-mail: bphillips@morrisonhershfield.com

Director
Rodney Roberts
Manitoba Infrastructure
E-mail: rodney.roberts@gov.mb.ca

Director
Dwayne Sandercock
Multicrete Systems Inc.
E-mail: dsandercock@multicretesystems.com

Director
Marco Suzio
Lafarge
E-mail: marco.suzio@lafargeholcim.com